ad
Photos With Santa + Free Gift

November 10, 2017 through December 24, 2017

Santa will be available for photos and visits at his Headquarters presented by HGTV, located on the Lower Level, Nordstrom/JCPenney Court.

 Reservations available, but not required!

Exciting Features:

*Online Reservations

*Elf-Ray Vision

*Naughty-or-Nice 'O Meter

*Holiday Fun Photo Options & More!

-------------------------------------------------------

Friday & Saturday, November 10 & 11:   9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday, November 12: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Monday - Thursday, November 13 - 16: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday & Saturday, November 17 & 18:   9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday, November 19: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Monday - Wednesday, November 20 - 22: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, November 23: Closed

Friday & Saturday, November 24 & 25:  8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Sunday, November 26: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Monday - Thursday, November 27 - 30: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Monday - Sunday, December 1 - 23:   9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday, December 24:   8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

-------------------------------------------------------------

 Pet Photos With Santa

We've reserved these special times for your furry friends to visit Santa!*

November 13, 20 & 27  

December 4, 11 & 18

*Cats and dogs only.  Please be sure to have your pet on a leash or in a pet carrier.

-------------------------------------------------------------

**MAKE RESERVATION & PURCHASE TODAY**

-------------------------------------------------------------